Toy, Sam Kim, Lucid Fall, Jukjae, Kwon Jin Ah, Jung Seung Hwan and others publish Antenna Music ‘2020 Christmas carol’ Our Christmas Want for You ‘

All 13 acts signed at Aerial music have come together to release a special Christmas carol!

On December 20th, the agency released the single “Our Christmas wish for you“A heartwarming vacation single with a seasonal pop-jazz sound and a message of hope for everyone around the world. Acts included in the project are toy ((Yoo Hee Yeol), Jung Seung Hwan |, Sam Kim, Clear case, the pepper tones, Sae Byul Park, Kwon Jin Ah, Lee Jin Ah, Yoon Suk Cheol, Yukjae, CHAIand producer Seo Dong Hwan.

In the meantime, the artists not only participated vocally, but also provided some of the instrumentation, with Jukjae playing guitar, Yoo Suk Cheol playing piano and the Peppertones’. Lee Jang Won To play the trumpet.

Check out the music video for “Our Christmas Wish for You” above!

Comments are closed.